Changed plans? No problem. Open the Amber and tap My trips. You will see an overview of all current and future reservations. Tap the three dots next to the reservation you want to cancel and then tap Cancel reservation. The reservation has now been canceled and is no longer visible in the overview.
Please note: it is not possible to cancel your reservation free of charge within an hour before departure. We will then charge the minimum trip price of € 7.50.