When you register in the app, we verify your identity and drivers license. This is done in collaboration with our partner Onfido.
We ask you to send us a picture of the front and back of your license, and a selfie. This way we can confirm that it really is your license. The photos are deleted immediately after verification.
It may happen that we have a few follow-up questions after reviewing your registration. If so, we will send you an e-mail asking for more information.